IN·ovation

Technology that helps us… Technology that Wows us!

First Post

Posted by kbaggs on March 15, 2006

My first post.I decided to create this Blog as I find myself being asked about Technology. I have always been a bit of a ‘geek’. Some may dispute that the “bit of a” part is not necessary. I have been involved in technology for 25+ years. It is something I am passionate about; and someone told me that if you are going to start a Blog, make it about something you are passionate about. This Blog will cover both hardware and software. The good, the bad and the “what were they thinking?”What are the things that truly help us in our day to day lives; and what the the things that just make us go Wow!

Technorati Tags: ||
Leave a Reply

 
